Off to plan my “fairy tale ending”

My dear readers.  I come to you with sad news.

Unfortunately I need to skip this season’s recaps due to my own fairy tale ending.  Ha.  Sorry to have made you throw up a little in your mouth.

But really, I’m getting married in August and simply can’t devote the requisite 10 hours a week to the train-wreck known as the Bachelorette.  That doesn’t mean I won’t be watching – I will for SURE watch.  And I might even try to do an abridged blog, like top 10 horrifying incidents from the show (Kupah anyone???).

So stand by.  I’ll be back with my full-blown blog as a newly-wed.  (I’m in the process of trying to get this televised – because all good things happen to those who televise their lives, duh!).  In the mean time, thanks so much for reading and thank you to ABC for continuing to find the most interesting people to cast on your one step away from Jerry Springer show.

Leave a Reply

